06 Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

06 Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 08
  • 34
  • 35
  • 70
  • 87
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    21
  • Sec
    51

06 Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

06 Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 08
  • 34
  • 35
  • 70
  • 87
06 Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 81
  • 83
06 Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 61
  • 85
06 Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
  • 59
  • 82
06 Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 41
  • 51
  • 79
  • 82
  • 84
06 Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 60
06 Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 55
  • 58
06 Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 08
  • 36
  • 48
  • 55
  • 73
06 Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 03
  • 18
  • 46
  • 68
  • 84
06 Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 60
  • 79

06 Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

06 Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 08
  • 07
  • 10
  • 55
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 47
  • 58
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 14
  • 48
  • 79
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 14
  • 48
  • 85
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 14
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 19
  • 14
  • 48
  • 87
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 05
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 23
  • 47
  • 69
  • 87
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 07
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33