Lotto (New York)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 2.9 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    45
  • Sec
    26

Jackpot

USD 3.2 Million

Lotto (New York) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 2.9 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 53

JACKPOT

USD 2.9 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 2.8 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 53
  • 22

JACKPOT

USD 2.7 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 52
  • 3

JACKPOT

USD 2.6 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
  • 57
  • 45

JACKPOT

USD 2.5 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5

JACKPOT

USD 2.4 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 56
  • 45

JACKPOT

USD 2.3 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 58
  • 27

JACKPOT

USD 2.2 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 58
  • 47

JACKPOT

USD 2.1 Million

Lotto (New York) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (New York)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 14
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 5
  • 13
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 3
  • 14
  • 11
  • 18

Lotto (New York) Jackpot History