Jersey Cash 5 (New Jersey)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Jersey Cash 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
XTRA: 2X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    37
  • Sec
    58

Jackpot

USD 693,000

Jersey Cash 5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Jersey Cash 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 6
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 693,000
Jersey Cash 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 362,000
Jersey Cash 5

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 362,000
Jersey Cash 5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
XTRA: X

JACKPOT

USD 362,000

Jersey Cash 5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Jersey Cash 5 (New Jersey)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22

Jersey Cash 5 Jackpot History