Nebraska Pick (Nebraska)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Nebraska Pick

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    22
  • Sec
    12

Nebraska Pick Past Results and Winning Numbers

Nebraska Pick Midday

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
Nebraska Pick Midday

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
Nebraska Pick Midday

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
Nebraska Pick Midday

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
Nebraska Pick Midday

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
Nebraska Pick Midday

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
Nebraska Pick Midday

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
Nebraska Pick Midday

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
Nebraska Pick Midday

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Nebraska Pick Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 7
  • 6
  • 3

Nebraska Pick Hot and Cold Numbers

Nebraska Pick (Nebraska)
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5