2by2 (Nebraska)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

2by2

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 19
  • 24
  • 04
  • 12

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    31
  • Sec
    20

Jackpot

USD 22,000

2by2 Past Results and Winning Numbers

2by2

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 19
  • 24
  • 04
  • 12

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 06
  • 16
  • 05
  • 14

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 24
  • 21
  • 26

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 01
  • 14
  • 08
  • 20

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 01
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 11
  • 15
  • 08
  • 11

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 04
  • 21

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 03
  • 23
  • 01
  • 22

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 12
  • 16
  • 01
  • 08

JACKPOT

USD 22,000
2by2

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 03
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17

JACKPOT

USD 22,000

2by2 Hot and Cold Numbers

2by2 (Nebraska)
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 16
  • 01
  • 08
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 05
  • 08
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 24
  • 01
  • 14
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 03
  • 05
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 24
  • 02
  • 14
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 06
  • 03
  • 04
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 24
  • 02
  • 14
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 06
  • 06
  • 04
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 24
  • 02
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 07
  • 1
  • 04