Loto (Morocco)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 34

JACKPOT

MAD 6.8 Million
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    21
  • Mins
    28
  • Sec
    11

Jackpot

MAD 6.8 Million

Loto (Morocco) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 34

JACKPOT

MAD 6.8 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 04
  • 08
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 11

JACKPOT

MAD 6.8 Million
Loto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 05
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 43

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 07

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 06

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 46
  • 18

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 47
  • 31

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 09
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 02
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million
Loto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 09
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 04

JACKPOT

MAD 6.5 Million

Loto (Morocco) Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto (Morocco)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 04
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 03
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 03
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 03
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 03
  • 17
  • 11
  • 27

Loto (Morocco) Jackpot History