Daily 3 (Minnesota)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daily 3

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    27
  • Sec
    26

Daily 3 (Minnesota) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daily 3 Midday

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
Daily 3 Midday

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
Daily 3 Midday

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
Daily 3 Midday

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
Daily 3 Midday

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
Daily 3 Midday

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
Daily 3 Midday

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
Daily 3 Midday

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
Daily 3 Midday

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
Daily 3 Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

Daily 3 (Minnesota) Hot and Cold Numbers

Daily 3 (Minnesota)
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3