Lotto 47 Double Play (Michigan)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto 47 Double Play

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    5
  • Mins
    3
  • Sec
    23

Jackpot

USD 1,500,000

Lotto 47 Double Play Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto 47 Double Play

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 40

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 21
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000
Lotto 47 Double Play

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30

JACKPOT

USD 1,500,000

Lotto 47 Double Play Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto 47 Double Play (Michigan)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 20
  • 15
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 23
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 27
  • 14
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20