Loto (Mauritius)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 07
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    4
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    7
  • Sec
    19

Jackpot

MUR 5,000,000

Loto (Mauritius) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 07
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 04
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 03, 2021

  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

  • 01
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

  • 04
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

  • 01
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000
Loto

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35

JACKPOT

MUR 5,000,000

Loto (Mauritius) Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto (Mauritius)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 13
  • 13
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 04
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 13
  • 13
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 13
  • 13
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 11