Bonus Match 5 (Maryland)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Bonus Match 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    44
  • Sec
    30

Jackpot

USD 50,000

Bonus Match 5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Bonus Match 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 13

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 3

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 2

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 6

JACKPOT

USD 50,000
Bonus Match 5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 12

JACKPOT

USD 50,000

Bonus Match 5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Bonus Match 5 (Maryland)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 32
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 21
  • 6
  • 19
  • 16