Lotto (Malta)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 32
  • 53
  • 66
  • 76
  • 84
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49

JACKPOT

EUR 420,000
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    5
  • Hours
    20
  • Mins
    42
  • Sec
    52

Jackpot

EUR 420,000

Lotto (Malta) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 32
  • 53
  • 66
  • 76
  • 84
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49

JACKPOT

EUR 420,000
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 04
  • 67
  • 72
  • 88
  • 89
  • 18
  • 27
  • 65

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 64
  • 66
  • 33
  • 56
  • 80

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 16
  • 17
  • 68
  • 72
  • 89
  • 11
  • 58
  • 59

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 05
  • 30
  • 45
  • 74
  • 85
  • 09
  • 62
  • 65

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 09
  • 27
  • 49
  • 83
  • 84
  • 16
  • 85
  • 87

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021

  • 05
  • 18
  • 47
  • 75
  • 85
  • 13
  • 36
  • 84

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

  • 02
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 51
  • 04
  • 32
  • 35

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 11
  • 54
  • 73
  • 47
  • 67
  • 69

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000
Lotto

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

  • 22
  • 49
  • 52
  • 60
  • 73
  • 12
  • 59
  • 63

JACKPOT

EUR 400,000

Lotto (Malta) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (Malta)
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 27
  • 11
  • 26
  • 73
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 11
  • 26
  • 51
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 27
  • 31
  • 54
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 11
  • 26
  • 51
Hot Numbers
  • 13
  • 27
  • 16
  • 54
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 17
  • 37
  • 65
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 14
  • 39
  • 65
  • 89
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28

Lotto (Malta) Jackpot History