Sports Toto 5D (Sabah)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Sports Toto 5D

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 59243
  • 96919
  • 37682
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    34
  • Sec
    43

Sports Toto 5D Past Results and Winning Numbers

Sports Toto 5D

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 59243
  • 96919
  • 37682
Sports Toto 5D

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 38307
  • 70363
  • 70359
Sports Toto 5D

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 33986
  • 79245
  • 32959
Sports Toto 5D

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 46923
  • 91625
  • 42034
Sports Toto 5D

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 58239
  • 13587
  • 61534
Sports Toto 5D

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 80295
  • 41695
  • 93402
Sports Toto 5D

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 94591
  • 73731
  • 9251
Sports Toto 5D

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 58136
  • 6908
  • 12883
Sports Toto 5D

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 77357
  • 4480
  • 33570
Sports Toto 5D

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 63564
  • 58757
  • 65824

Sports Toto 5D Hot and Cold Numbers

Sports Toto 5D (Sabah)
Hot Numbers
  • 33986
  • 13587
  • 12883
Cold Numbers
  • 33986
  • 13587
  • 12883
Hot Numbers
  • 18293
  • 13587
  • 10664
Cold Numbers
  • 18293
  • 13587
  • 10664
Hot Numbers
  • 1322
  • 13587
  • 10664
Cold Numbers
  • 1322
  • 13587
  • 10664
Hot Numbers
  • 1322
  • 1280
  • 10664
Cold Numbers
  • 1322
  • 1280
  • 10664
Hot Numbers
  • 1322
  • 10911
  • 10664
Cold Numbers
  • 1322
  • 10911
  • 10664