Search
Close this search box.

Sabah 3D (Sabah) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Sabah 3D
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    51
  • Sec
    18


Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner


Sabah 3D Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw DateWinning Numbers

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

  • 526
  • 660
  • 200

Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

  • 106
  • 356
  • 623

Saturday, Apr 13, 2024

  • 342
  • 659
  • 916

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024

  • 384
  • 135
  • 651

Sunday, Apr 07, 2024

  • 553
  • 267
  • 465

Saturday, Apr 06, 2024

  • 657
  • 12
  • 6

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2024

  • 920
  • 933
  • 582

Sunday, Mar 31, 2024

  • 52
  • 600
  • 903

Saturday, Mar 30, 2024

  • 882
  • 941
  • 692

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2024

  • 430
  • 570
  • 999
Sabah 3D Past Results →

Sabah 3D Hot and Cold Numbers

Sabah 3D (Sabah)
Hot Numbers
  • 106
  • 12
  • 200
Cold Numbers
  • 142
  • 10
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 106
  • 0
  • 187
Cold Numbers
  • 113
  • 136
  • 123
Hot Numbers
  • 106
  • 687
  • 465
Cold Numbers
  • 152
  • 124
  • 107
Hot Numbers
  • 106
  • 687
  • 465
Cold Numbers
  • 107
  • 12
  • 144
Hot Numbers
  • 40
  • 12
  • 393
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 123
Sabah 3D Statistics →


Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner



Powerball

USD 98 Million!

Next draw: Saturday, Apr 20, 2024