Cash Sweep 3D (Sabah)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Cash Sweep 3D

Sunday, May 09, 2021

  • 880
  • 818
  • 572
Next Draw

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    1
  • Mins
    39
  • Sec
    47

Cash Sweep 3D Past Results and Winning Numbers

Cash Sweep 3D

Sunday, May 09, 2021

  • 880
  • 818
  • 572
Cash Sweep 3D

Saturday, May 08, 2021

  • 468
  • 826
  • 843
Cash Sweep 3D

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

  • 55
  • 878
  • 773
Cash Sweep 3D

Sunday, May 02, 2021

  • 912
  • 602
  • 396
Cash Sweep 3D

Saturday, May 01, 2021

  • 121
  • 762
  • 534
Cash Sweep 3D

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

  • 271
  • 748
  • 320
Cash Sweep 3D

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

  • 626
  • 875
  • 447
Cash Sweep 3D

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • 832
  • 18
  • 469
Cash Sweep 3D

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • 955
  • 391
  • 476
Cash Sweep 3D

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 852
  • 452
  • 849

Cash Sweep 3D Hot and Cold Numbers

Double Daily Grand (Saint Lucia)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 06
  • 10
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 12
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 03
  • 05
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 13
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 13
  • 05
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 06
  • 13
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 02
  • 07
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 06
  • 13
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 02
  • 5
  • 7