Gimme 5 (Maine)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Gimme 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 07
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    3
  • Sec
    16

Jackpot

USD 100,000

Gimme 5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Gimme 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 07
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 03
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 05
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 04
  • 06
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 04
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 06
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 07
  • 19
  • 21

JACKPOT

USD 100,000

Gimme 5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Gimme 5 (Maine)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 22
  • 07
  • 33
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 15
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 05
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 07
  • 15
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 03
  • 07
  • 14
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 13
  • 31
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 03
  • 07
  • 15
  • 18