Pick 4 (Louisiana)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Pick 4

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    24
  • Sec
    32

Pick 4 (Louisiana) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Pick 4 Midday

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Pick 4 Midday

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
Pick 4 Midday

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
Pick 4 Midday

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
Pick 4 Midday

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
Pick 4 Midday

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
Pick 4 Midday

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
Pick 4 Midday

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
Pick 4 Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Pick 4 Midday

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1

Pick 4 (Louisiana) Hot and Cold Numbers

Pick 4 (Louisiana)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
Hot Numbers
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6