Jega (Lithuania)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Jega

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 09
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 04
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    46
  • Sec
    45

Jega Past Results and Winning Numbers

Jega

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 09
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 04
Jega

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 06
Jega

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 19
Jega

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 02
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
Jega

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
Jega

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
Jega

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 29
Jega

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 06
  • 09
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 17
Jega

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 06
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 20
Jega

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 08

Jega Hot and Cold Numbers

Jega (Lithuania)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 08
  • 16
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 05
  • 14
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
  • 09
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 10
  • 21
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 09
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 05
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 16
  • 03
  • 08
  • 14