Loto (Lebanon)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 04
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 03

JACKPOT

LBP 8.6 Billion
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    56
  • Sec
    48

Jackpot

LBP 10.1 Billion

Loto (Lebanon) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 04
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 03

JACKPOT

LBP 8.6 Billion
Loto

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 09
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 42
  • 13

JACKPOT

LBP 8.6 Billion
Loto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 10

JACKPOT

LBP 8.2 Billion
Loto

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 42
  • 25

JACKPOT

LBP 7.9 Billion
Loto

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15

JACKPOT

LBP 7.5 Billion
Loto

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 24

JACKPOT

LBP 7.2 Billion
Loto

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 03
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42

JACKPOT

LBP 7 Billion
Loto

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 32

JACKPOT

LBP 6.6 Billion
Loto

Monday, Mar 08, 2021

  • 08
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42

JACKPOT

LBP 6.4 Billion
Loto

Thursday, Mar 04, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 28

JACKPOT

LBP 6 Billion

Loto (Lebanon) Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto (Lebanon)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 09
  • 17
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 10
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 15
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 11
  • 14

Loto (Lebanon) Jackpot History