Latloto 5/35 (Latvia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Latloto 5/35

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 05
  • 09
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    27
  • Sec
    28

Latloto 5/35 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Latloto 5/35

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 05
  • 09
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
Latloto 5/35

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 08
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
Latloto 5/35

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
Latloto 5/35

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
Latloto 5/35

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
Latloto 5/35

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 03
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
Latloto 5/35

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
Latloto 5/35

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
Latloto 5/35

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 07
  • 10
  • 26
Latloto 5/35

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 06
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25

Latloto 5/35 Hot and Cold Numbers

Latloto 5/35 (Latvia)
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 03
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 14
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 12
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 11
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 20
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 5
  • 12