Cash Ball (Kentucky)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Cash Ball

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 18

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    21
  • Mins
    5
  • Sec
    44

Jackpot

USD 225,000

Cash Ball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Cash Ball

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 18

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 9

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 1

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 22

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 11

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 1
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 12

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 19

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 3
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 22

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 7

JACKPOT

USD 225,000
Cash Ball

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5

JACKPOT

USD 225,000

Cash Ball Hot and Cold Numbers

Cash Ball (Kentucky)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 1
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 27
  • 2
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 35
  • 9
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 2
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 6
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 3
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23