Takarakuji Loto 6 (Japan)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Takarakuji Loto 6

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 04
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    48
  • Sec
    46

Takarakuji Loto 6 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Takarakuji Loto 6

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 04
Takarakuji Loto 6

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
Takarakuji Loto 6

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 02
  • 08
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 09
Takarakuji Loto 6

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 13
Takarakuji Loto 6

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 02
  • 10
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 11
Takarakuji Loto 6

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 04
  • 06
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
Takarakuji Loto 6

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 05
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 26
Takarakuji Loto 6

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 01
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 24
Takarakuji Loto 6

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 02
  • 08
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 16
Takarakuji Loto 6

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 16
  • 34
  • 14

Takarakuji Loto 6 Hot and Cold Numbers

Takarakuji Loto 6 (Japan)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 10
  • 10
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 05
  • 03
  • 10
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 02
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 04
  • 03
  • 10
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 04
  • 03
  • 10
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 04
  • 03
  • 19
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 04
  • 03
  • 11
  • 16