Million Day (Italy)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Million Day

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 54
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • Hours
    5
  • Mins
    13
  • Sec
    27

Million Day Past Results and Winning Numbers

Million Day

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 54
Million Day

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 07
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
Million Day

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 53
Million Day

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 05
  • 07
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
Million Day

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
Million Day

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 04
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 54
Million Day

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
Million Day

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 07
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 54
Million Day

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
Million Day

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25

Million Day Hot and Cold Numbers

Million Day (Italy)
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 16
  • 09
  • 50
  • 54
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 09
  • 13
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 16
  • 28
  • 23
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 03
  • 08
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 16
  • 24
  • 23
  • 54
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 02
  • 03
  • 08
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 24
  • 41
  • 51
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 02
  • 03
  • 08
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 24
  • 45
  • 54
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 08
  • 03
  • 08
  • 20