Lottomatica Roma (Italy)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lottomatica Roma

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 04
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 65
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    6
  • Mins
    41
  • Sec
    15

Lottomatica Roma Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lottomatica Roma

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 04
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 65
Lottomatica Roma

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 84
  • 90
Lottomatica Roma

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 30
  • 43
  • 61
  • 80
Lottomatica Roma

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 53
  • 74
Lottomatica Roma

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 24
  • 41
  • 59
  • 79
  • 84
Lottomatica Roma

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 10
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
  • 59
Lottomatica Roma

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 55
Lottomatica Roma

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 05
  • 13
  • 50
  • 68
  • 83
Lottomatica Roma

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 72
Lottomatica Roma

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 31
  • 49
  • 51
  • 62
  • 63

Lottomatica Roma Hot and Cold Numbers

Lottomatica Roma (Italy)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 30
  • 34
  • 23
  • 55
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 55
Hot Numbers
  • 14
  • 13
  • 44
  • 62
  • 63
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 55
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 61
  • 74
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 47
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 61
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
Hot Numbers
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 57
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 40