Search
Close this search box.

Lottomatica Nazionale (Italy) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lottomatica Nazionale
Next Draw

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    21
  • Sec
    18


Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner


Lottomatica Nazionale Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw DateWinning Numbers

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

  • 04
  • 19
  • 55
  • 56
  • 67

Friday, Jun 14, 2024

  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 47

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024

  • 03
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 89

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024

  • 23
  • 69
  • 74
  • 78
  • 87

Saturday, Jun 08, 2024

  • 24
  • 47
  • 66
  • 76
  • 90

Friday, Jun 07, 2024

  • 14
  • 32
  • 42
  • 68
  • 72

Thursday, Jun 06, 2024

  • 09
  • 11
  • 34
  • 45
  • 80

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024

  • 07
  • 38
  • 60
  • 62
  • 78

Saturday, Jun 01, 2024

  • 23
  • 33
  • 51
  • 76
  • 88

Friday, May 31, 2024

  • 07
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 72
Lottomatica Nazionale Past Results →

Lottomatica Nazionale Hot and Cold Numbers

Lottomatica Nazionale (Italy)
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 19
  • 14
  • 76
  • 72
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 20
  • 38
  • 48
  • 71
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 38
  • 51
  • 54
  • 88
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 03
  • 10
  • 14
  • 56
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 38
  • 24
  • 54
  • 88
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 13
  • 35
  • 43
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 38
  • 43
  • 54
  • 78
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 42
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 47
  • 50
  • 75
  • 78
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 02
  • 05
  • 31
  • 35
Lottomatica Nazionale Statistics →


Advertisement
theLotter Banner



Login

Powerball

$34 Million!

Next draw: Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

(Close)