Lottomatica Nazionale (Italy)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lottomatica Nazionale

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 16
  • 46
  • 52
  • 62
  • 63
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    35
  • Sec
    5

Lottomatica Nazionale Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lottomatica Nazionale

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 16
  • 46
  • 52
  • 62
  • 63
Lottomatica Nazionale

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 07
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
Lottomatica Nazionale

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 27
  • 38
  • 55
  • 86
  • 90
Lottomatica Nazionale

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 21
  • 43
  • 50
  • 69
  • 73
Lottomatica Nazionale

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 06
  • 45
  • 54
  • 69
  • 76
Lottomatica Nazionale

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 12
  • 15
  • 62
  • 86
  • 89
Lottomatica Nazionale

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 73
  • 84
Lottomatica Nazionale

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 10
  • 43
  • 68
  • 70
  • 86
Lottomatica Nazionale

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 02
  • 53
  • 56
  • 58
  • 75
Lottomatica Nazionale

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 24
  • 25
  • 55

Lottomatica Nazionale Hot and Cold Numbers

Lottomatica Nazionale (Italy)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 43
  • 24
  • 69
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 52
  • 25
  • 49
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 15
  • 24
  • 69
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 13
  • 17
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 17
  • 24
  • 55
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 58
  • 89
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 16
  • 45
  • 64
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 16
  • 10
  • 32