Lotto (Israel)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 06
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    40
  • Sec
    32

Lotto (Israel) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 06
Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 15
  • 30
  • 07
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 01
Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 05
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 07
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 19
  • 27
  • 05
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 01
  • 07
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 05
Lotto

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 04
Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 08
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 07
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 05

Lotto (Israel) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (Israel)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 05
  • 28
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 05
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 12
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
Cold Numbers