Lotto (Ireland)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 46

JACKPOT

EUR 2.5 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    59
  • Sec
    43

Jackpot

EUR 2.5 Million

Lotto (Ireland) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 46

JACKPOT

EUR 2.5 Million
Lotto

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

JACKPOT

EUR 2 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 04
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39

JACKPOT

EUR 2.5 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 04
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 16

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 08
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 26

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 04
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 07

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 04
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 32

JACKPOT

EUR 12.5 Million

Lotto (Ireland) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (Ireland)
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 17
  • 23
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 04
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 07
  • 10
  • 24
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 07
  • 10
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 07
  • 10
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 07
  • 10
  • 16

Lotto (Ireland) Jackpot History