Search
Close this search box.

Lotto Plus 2 (Ireland) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 2
Next Draw

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024

Jackpot

€250,000
  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    46
  • Sec
    26


Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner


Lotto Plus 2 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw DateWinning NumbersJackpot

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024

  • 02
  • 06
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
€250,000

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024

  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 28
€250,000

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

  • 03
  • 06
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 30
€250,000

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024

  • 04
  • 09
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 29
€250,000

Saturday, Jul 06, 2024

  • 03
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 30
€250,000

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2024

  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 37
€250,000

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024

  • 03
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 13
€250,000

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024

  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 41
€250,000

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024

  • 03
  • 12
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 04
€250,000

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024

  • 08
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
  • 18
€250,000
Lotto Plus 2 Past Results →

Lotto Plus 2 Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto Plus 2 (Ireland)
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 20
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 17
  • 15
  • 35
  • 28
  • 02
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 05
  • 06
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 08
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 15
  • 27
  • 01
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 10
  • 24
  • 18
  • 35
  • 47
  • 14
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 02
  • 08
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 06
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 15
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 17
  • 02
  • 05
  • 19
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
Lotto Plus 2 Statistics →


Advertisement
theLotter Banner



Login

Powerball

$102 Million!

Next draw: Monday, Jul 22, 2024

(Close)