Lotto Plus 2 (Ireland)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 08
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 04

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    47
  • Sec
    23

Jackpot

EUR 250,000

Lotto Plus 2 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 08
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 04

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 08

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 16

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 06
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 15

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 06
  • 11
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 25

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 47
  • 40

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 20

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 01
  • 09
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44

JACKPOT

EUR 250,000

Lotto Plus 2 Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto Plus 2 (Ireland)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 11
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
Cold Numbers