Lotto Plus 1 (Ireland)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 1

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 01

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    48
  • Sec
    36

Jackpot

EUR 1,000,000

Lotto Plus 1 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 1

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 01

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 03
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 08

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 22

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 06
  • 07
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 44

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 12

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 32
  • 35
  • 17

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 03
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 34

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 04
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 17

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 02
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 47

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000
Lotto Plus 1

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 38

JACKPOT

EUR 1,000,000

Lotto Plus 1 Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto Plus 1 (Ireland)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 07
  • 25
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 31
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 20
  • 26
  • 25
  • 35
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 24
  • 27
Cold Numbers