Cash 5 (Indiana)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Cash 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    56
  • Sec
    10

Cash 5 (Indiana) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Cash 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 40

JACKPOT

USD 382,000
Cash 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 45

JACKPOT

USD 255,000
Cash 5

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 5
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44

JACKPOT

USD 255,000
Cash 5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45

JACKPOT

USD 255,000

Cash 5 (Indiana) Hot and Cold Numbers

Cash 5 (Indiana)
Hot Numbers
  • 13
  • 17
  • 12
  • 14
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 17
  • 9
  • 42
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 17
  • 12
  • 42
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 4
  • 13
  • 13
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 22
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13

Cash 5 (Indiana) Jackpot History