Idaho Cash (Idaho)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Idaho Cash

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 45,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    19
  • Sec
    10

Jackpot

USD 45,000

Idaho Cash Past Results and Winning Numbers

Idaho Cash

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 45,000
Idaho Cash

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24

JACKPOT

USD 45,000
Idaho Cash

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 1
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 39,000
Idaho Cash

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23

JACKPOT

USD 39,000

Idaho Cash Hot and Cold Numbers

Idaho Cash (Idaho)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22

Idaho Cash Jackpot History