Lottó (Iceland)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lottó

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 02

JACKPOT

ISK 36 Million
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    5
  • Hours
    19
  • Mins
    46
  • Sec
    29

Jackpot

ISK 36 Million

Lottó (Iceland) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lottó

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 02

JACKPOT

ISK 36 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 05
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 24

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 05
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 25

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million
Lottó

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

JACKPOT

ISK 80 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 16

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 07

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021

  • 02
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 25

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million
Lottó

Thursday, Mar 04, 2021

JACKPOT

ISK 21 Million
Lottó

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 16

JACKPOT

ISK 22 Million

Lottó (Iceland) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lottó (Iceland)
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 08
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 29
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 15
  • 31
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 12
  • 29
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 15
  • 31
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
  • 19

Lottó (Iceland) Jackpot History