Super Pay day (Guyana)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super Pay day

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Next Draw

Friday, Apr 23, 2021

  • Days
    3
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    38
  • Sec
    51

Jackpot

GYD 500,000

Super Pay day Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super Pay day

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 16

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 06
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Mar 12, 2021

  • 08
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Mar 05, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Feb 26, 2021

  • 04
  • 06
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 08
  • 09
  • 17

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

  • 03
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000
Super Pay day

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 11
  • 17

JACKPOT

GYD 500,000

Super Pay day Hot and Cold Numbers

Super Pay day (Guyana)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 09
  • 11
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 09
  • 14
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 09
  • 8
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 09
  • 12
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 09
  • 20
  • 10