Super 6 (Ghana)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super 6

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    41
  • Sec
    36

Super 6 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super 6

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
Super 6

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
Super 6

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 07
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
Super 6

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
Super 6

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 09
  • 14
  • 17
  • 40
  • 47
  • 54
Super 6

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 15
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 51
  • 55
Super 6

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 08
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
Super 6

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
Super 6

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
Super 6

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 05
  • 09
  • 20
  • 21
  • 50
  • 54

Super 6 Hot and Cold Numbers

Super 6 (Ghana)
Hot Numbers
  • 08
  • 10
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 20
  • 29
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 20
  • 29
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 03
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 18
  • 03
  • 15
  • 14
  • 18