Daywa 5/39 (Ghana)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daywa 5/39

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 19
  • 26
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    29
  • Sec
    43

Daywa 5/39 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daywa 5/39

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 19
  • 26
Daywa 5/39

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
Daywa 5/39

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
  • 25
  • 31
Daywa 5/39

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
Daywa 5/39

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 08
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
Daywa 5/39

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 07
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
Daywa 5/39

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
Daywa 5/39

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 05
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
Daywa 5/39

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 32
  • 37
Daywa 5/39

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35

Daywa 5/39 Hot and Cold Numbers

Daywa 5/39 (Ghana)
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 31
  • 33
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 06
  • 08
  • 19
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 02
  • 08
  • 12
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 03
  • 08
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 03
  • 08
  • 13