Lotto 6/45 (Croatia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto 6/45

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 07
  • 09
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 29
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • Days
    3
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    52
  • Sec
    15

Lotto 6/45 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto 6/45

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 07
  • 09
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 29
Lotto 6/45

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 27
Lotto 6/45

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 19
Lotto 6/45

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 04
Lotto 6/45

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 07
Lotto 6/45

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 23
Lotto 6/45

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 34
Lotto 6/45

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 09
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 36
Lotto 6/45

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 27
Lotto 6/45

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

  • 03
  • 06
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 26

Lotto 6/45 Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto 6/45 (Croatia)
Hot Numbers
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 31
  • 32
  • 32
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 32
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 17
  • 32
Cold Numbers