Lotto (Connecticut)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 1.4 Million
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    48
  • Sec
    46

Jackpot

USD 1.6 Million

Lotto (Connecticut) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 1.4 Million
Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 1.4 Million
Lotto

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39

JACKPOT

USD 1.3 Million
Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30

JACKPOT

USD 1.3 Million
Lotto

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 1.2 Million
Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 1.2 Million
Lotto

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 1.1 Million
Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30

JACKPOT

USD 1.1 Million
Lotto

Friday, Mar 12, 2021

  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021

  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million

Lotto (Connecticut) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (Connecticut)
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 15
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13

Lotto (Connecticut) Jackpot History