Lotto Plus (Colorado)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    26
  • Sec
    22

Jackpot

USD 250,000

Lotto Plus (Colorado) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 250,000
Lotto Plus

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40

JACKPOT

USD 250,000

Lotto Plus (Colorado) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto Plus (Colorado)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 12
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 21
  • 21
  • 13
  • 16

Lotto Plus (Colorado) Jackpot History