Cruz Roja (Colombia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Cruz Roja

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    30
  • Sec
    28

Cruz Roja Past Results and Winning Numbers

Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021

  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Mar 02, 2021

  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021

  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021

  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
Cruz Roja Midday

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7

Cruz Roja Hot and Cold Numbers

Cruz Roja (Colombia)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3