Zhejiang 5/20 (China)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Zhejiang 5/20

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    46
  • Sec
    12

Zhejiang 5/20 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Zhejiang 5/20

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
Zhejiang 5/20

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 08
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
Zhejiang 5/20

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 02
  • 09
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
Zhejiang 5/20

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 11
  • 16
Zhejiang 5/20

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 08
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
Zhejiang 5/20

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 11
  • 19
Zhejiang 5/20

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 02
  • 06
  • 09
  • 11
  • 13
Zhejiang 5/20

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 07
  • 14
  • 20
Zhejiang 5/20

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
Zhejiang 5/20

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 04
  • 06
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17

Zhejiang 5/20 Hot and Cold Numbers

Zhejiang 5/20 (China)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 11
  • 17
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 02
  • 06
  • 12
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 08
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 09
  • 15
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 13
  • 03
  • 07
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 06
  • 15
  • 14
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 16
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12