Xinjiang 7/35 (China)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Xinjiang 7/35

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 05
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Days
    3
  • Hours
    6
  • Mins
    50
  • Sec
    38

Xinjiang 7/35 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Xinjiang 7/35

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 05
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
Xinjiang 7/35

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 07
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 32
Xinjiang 7/35

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 06
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 19
Xinjiang 7/35

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 11
Xinjiang 7/35

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 07
Xinjiang 7/35

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 09
Xinjiang 7/35

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 24
Xinjiang 7/35

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 05
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 27
Xinjiang 7/35

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 33
Xinjiang 7/35

Friday, Mar 12, 2021

  • 09
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 28

Xinjiang 7/35 Hot and Cold Numbers

Xinjiang 7/35 (China)
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 14
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 11
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
Cold Numbers