Super Lotto (China)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 09
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 04
  • 05
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    49
  • Sec
    3

Super Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 09
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 04
  • 05
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 09
  • 11
  • 32
  • 04
  • 09
Super Lotto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 16
  • 19
  • 03
  • 07
Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 04
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 02
  • 11
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 09
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 01
  • 07
Super Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 04
  • 12
Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 08
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 07
  • 11
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 05
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 03
  • 04
Super Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 08
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 07
  • 08
Super Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 05
  • 30
  • 32
  • 01
  • 05

Super Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Super Lotto (China)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 29
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 05
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 04
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 16
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 11
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 04
  • 19
  • 11
  • 16