Search
Close this search box.

Shenzhen 7/35 (China) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Friday, Apr 19, 2024

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    36
  • Sec
    23


Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner


Shenzhen 7/35 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw DateWinning Numbers

Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021

  • 02
  • 09
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 22

Friday, Nov 26, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 09
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 15

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021

  • 06
  • 07
  • 09
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33

Friday, Nov 19, 2021

  • 06
  • 09
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 28

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021

  • 07
  • 08
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 27

Friday, Nov 12, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35

Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 09
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31

Friday, Nov 05, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 11

Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021

  • 03
  • 07
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 09

Friday, Oct 29, 2021

  • 03
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 06
Shenzhen 7/35 Past Results →

Shenzhen 7/35 Hot and Cold Numbers

Shenzhen 7/35 (China)
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 07
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 21
  • 31
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 05
  • 10
  • 18
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 01
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 26
  • 18
  • 34
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 15
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 05
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 02
  • 08
  • 13
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 09
  • 14
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 02
  • 04
  • 05
  • 11
  • 10
  • 20
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 06
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 25
  • 35
  • 17
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 1
Shenzhen 7/35 Statistics →


Advertisement
theLotter Banner



Powerball

USD 98 Million!

Next draw: Saturday, Apr 20, 2024