Shanghai Pick 4 (China)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Shanghai Pick 4

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    41
  • Sec
    4

Shanghai Pick 4 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Shanghai Pick 4 Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Shanghai Pick 4 Hot and Cold Numbers

Shanghai Pick 4 (China)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9