Fujian 7/31 (China)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Fujian 7/31

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 10
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    4
  • Sec
    48

Fujian 7/31 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Fujian 7/31

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 10
Fujian 7/31

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 06
Fujian 7/31

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 16
Fujian 7/31

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 06
  • 09
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 17
Fujian 7/31

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 13
Fujian 7/31

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 15
Fujian 7/31

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 16
Fujian 7/31

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 06
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 02
Fujian 7/31

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 06
  • 07
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 16
Fujian 7/31

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 04
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 08

Fujian 7/31 Hot and Cold Numbers

Fujian 7/31 (China)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 05
  • 15
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 03
  • 06
  • 09
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 12
  • 06
  • 11
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 11
  • 06
  • 14
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 16