Kino5 (Chile)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Kino5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
Next Draw

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • Hours
    6
  • Mins
    42
  • Sec
    35

Kino5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Kino5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
Kino5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 02
  • 09
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
Kino5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
Kino5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 04
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
Kino5

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 09
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
Kino5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
Kino5

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
Kino5

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
Kino5

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
Kino5

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 05
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36

Kino5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Kino5 (Chile)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 05
  • 16
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 05
  • 09
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 16
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 16
  • 16
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 06
  • 04
  • 07
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 17
  • 04
  • 07
  • 11