Western 649 (Canada)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Western 649

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    0
  • Sec
    29

Jackpot

CAD 2,000,000

Western 649 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Western 649

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 19

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 28

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 07
  • 10
  • 11
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
  • 03

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 04
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 47
  • 38

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 05
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 03

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 06
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 43

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Western 649

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000

Western 649 Hot and Cold Numbers

Western 649 (Canada)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 18
  • 05
  • 16
  • 17
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 02
  • 05
  • 21
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 10
  • 16
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 19
  • 16
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 02
  • 05
  • 13
  • 15