Triplex (Canada)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Triplex

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    43
  • Sec
    53

Jackpot

CAD 20,000

Triplex Past Results and Winning Numbers

Triplex

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 35
  • 37

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 07
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 41

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 02
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000
Triplex

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 03
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23

JACKPOT

CAD 20,000

Triplex Hot and Cold Numbers

Triplex (Canada)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 11
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 03
  • 09
  • 11
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 03
  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 03
  • 06
  • 11
  • 12