Québec Max (Canada)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Québec Max

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 20

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    16
  • Sec
    28

Jackpot

CAD 2,000,000

Québec Max Past Results and Winning Numbers

Québec Max

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 20

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 01
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 09

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 45

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 03
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 43

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 05
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 42

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 03
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 36

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 08
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 39

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 08
  • 09
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Québec Max

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 09
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
  • 07

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000

Québec Max Hot and Cold Numbers

Québec Max (Canada)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 04
  • 08
  • 20
  • 28
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 12
  • 24
  • 19
  • 31
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
Cold Numbers