Daily Grand (Canada)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daily Grand

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 01
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 01

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    45
  • Sec
    10

Jackpot

CAD 1,000 a day for life

Daily Grand Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daily Grand

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 01
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 01

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 02

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 10
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 02

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 05
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 06

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 08
  • 35
  • 49
  • 03

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 07
  • 08
  • 18
  • 45
  • 48
  • 04

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 06
  • 14
  • 45
  • 07

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 09
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 01

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 07
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 04

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life
Daily Grand

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 08
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 06

JACKPOT

CAD 1,000 a day for life

Daily Grand Hot and Cold Numbers

Daily Grand (Canada)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 02
  • 06
  • 39
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 06
  • 14
  • 30
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 06
  • 14
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 06
  • 14
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 06
  • 10
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 39
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 02
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16