BC/49 (Canada)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

BC/49

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    56
  • Sec
    52

Jackpot

CAD 2,000,000

BC/49 Past Results and Winning Numbers

BC/49

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
  • 18

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 29

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 08
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 48

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 03
  • 07
  • 20
  • 22
  • 48
  • 49
  • 17

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 05
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 03
  • 09
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 08

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 05
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 01

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000
BC/49

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

JACKPOT

CAD 2,000,000

BC/49 Hot and Cold Numbers

BC/49 (Canada)
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 07
  • 40
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 07
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 08
  • 14
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 02
  • 08
  • 14
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 02
  • 08
  • 14
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 33
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 02
  • 08
  • 12
  • 19